Team Losi Racing Winter Series round #3

Team Losi Racing / Nova Rossi driver’s Adam Drake and Drew Moller win TLR Winter Series round #3 at Revelation Raceway.  Qualifying started with Adam Drake setting the pace in both 1/8th buggy and 1/8th truck.  In the truck final Adam and Drew battle until the half way point in the final when Adam had a problem.  Drew was able to stay consistent the remaindered of the race and win the final.  In the buggy class Drake lead start to finish and won the 30 minute final by just over a lap.  Teammates Colby Poh, Matt Schreffler, and Drew Moller rounded out the top 4 positions making it a 1,2,3,4 for Team Losi Racing and Nova Rossi!  Nova Rossi had 7 engines in the top 8 positions!


Team Losi Racing Winter Series round #3 RC News


1/8th Expert Buggy Final


1-ADAM DRAKE (TQ)-TLR 8ight 2.0-Nova Rossi-Nitrotane-Losi

2-COLBY POH-TLR 8ight 2.0-Nova Rossi-Nitrotane-Losi

3-MATT SCHREFFLER-TLR 8ight 2.0-Nova Rossi-Nitrotane-Losi

4-DREW MOLLER-TLR 8ight 2.0-Nova Rossi-Nitrotane-Losi

5-RONDA DRAKE-Mugen-Nova Rossi-Byron’s-PL

6-ARON HUERTA-Mugen-Nova Rossi-Sidewinder-PL


8-CHRIS HENDRICK-Mugen-Nova Rossi-Byron’s-PL


10-DANI CHOI-Agama-Alpha-Sweep


1/8th Expert Truck Final

1-Drew Moller-TLR 8ight T 2.0-Nova Rossi-Nitrotane-Losi

TQ-Adam Drake-TLR 8ight T 2.0-Nova Rossi-Nitrotane-Losi



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *