Pro-Line wins the ROAR Nationals…

Congratulations to Team Pro-Line (Ryan Cavalieri, Adam Drake, Cody King, Dakotah Phend, Ty Tessmann) on an outstanding performance at the 2012 ROAR Fuel Off-Road Nationals hosted by LCRC (Lost Creek RC) Raceway in Oakland Mills, Pennsylvania.

In 1:8 Buggy, Pro-Line’s Ty Tessmann took control of the race, battling early on with Maifield. Dakotah Phend was making up ground every lap and eventually caught and passed Maifield and was hunting Tessmann down for the lead. Maifield left the race at lap 42 due to mechanical issues. This left Tessmann and Phend to battle it out for the championship. Ty was able to get by Dakotah in the closing 2 laps in a very close battle to the end.


Read the full story on


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *