Team Losi Racing Winter Series Rd. #1

Round #1 of the TLR Winter Series was this past weekend at Revelation Raceway. The event had 10 heats. TLR, Nova Rossi, Pro-Line driver Adam Drake tq’ed both rounds of qualifying in the 1/8th Pro Buggy class. JQ was the only other driver to turn 8 laps in qualifying, but was 7 seconds behind Drake. In the 30 minute buggy final Adam Drake checked out on the field and won by more than one lap over JQ and Drew Moller. Drew Moller won the 20 minute truck final. Drew and Adam had a good battle until Drake ran out of fuel. Moller cruised to the victory followed by Cody Smith and Adam Drake.




1-Adam Drake (TQ)-TLR 8ight 2.0-Nova Rossi BTTS-Nitrotane-Pro-Line M4 Holeshot


3-Drew Moller-TLR 8ight 2.0-Nova Rossi BTTS-Nitrotane-Pro-Line M4 Tazer

4-Richard Saxton-AE-Reedy-Sidewinder-Pro-Line

5-Cody Smith-TLR 8ight 2.0-Nova Rossi BTTS-Nitrotane-Pro-Line

6-Ronda Drake-TLR 8ight 2.0-Nova Rossi BTTS-Nitrotane-Pro-Line M4 Holeshot

7-Tyler Brown

8-Dillon Hoffman

9-Marco Allen

10-Barry Baker-AE-LRP-AKA

Truck EXPERT A Main


1-Drew Moller (TQ)-TLR 8ight T 2.0-Nova Rossi Bonito-Nitrotane-Pro-Line Holeshot M4

2-Cody Smith-TLR 8ight 2.0-Nova Rossi-Nitrotane-Pro-Line

3-Adam Drake-TLR 8ight T 2.0-Nova Rossi-Nitrotane-Pro-Line Revolver M4

Sylvain Lafrance

Sylvain Lafrance

Hello, my name is Sylvain Lafrance and I am the man behind I have bought my first hobby grade RC in the early 90s. With years, what that started as a simple hobby, quickly became a strong passion. I am so much passionate about R/C that I have created in 2006 to share my experiences with R/C products that I use for racing and bashing. Follow me !

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Privacy Policy - Terms Of Service - Sitemap